So Here We Go, My Very 1st Post

So blogging has been on my mind for a long time now, wanting to do it and never getting around it.

I have finally put my first step into the popular world of blogging. I must say I am very excited, I’ve heard that you should stick to one topic for your blog, but to be honest I could not decide what I wanted to do, so ill be doing all the stuff I love. I’ll be blogging about Fashion, Cooking, Baking, D.I.Y, Restaurants, Events and whatever else comes up along the way. I didn’t want to limit myself! I want this to be more of a lifestyle blog rather than just a ‘Fashion Blog’ or ‘Cooking Blog’

I really don’t know what I am doing, so far my only plan is to figure it out along the way. I have already lost my menu bar and have no idea how to get it back, but ill get there…hopefully

So here’s to my new venture in blogging! **Ching Ching**

Leave a Reply

